Webinar: How to use ISO 9001 to control operations during the pandemic

What will you learn?

What to consider when preparing an organization to resume operations during or after a lockdown situation
How ISO 9001 can help organizations with determining risks
How ISO 9001 can help train your people to address the pandemic
How ISO 9001 can help companies to select good partners during the pandemic
Implementation issues – some practical tips

Who is this webinar for?
This training is designed for professionals with an implemented Quality Management System, including:

Management representatives
Risk managers
Consultants
Anyone interested in resuming operations during a pandemic event

Carlos Pereira da Cruz
Presenter
Carlos Pereira da Cruz
ISO 9001 Expert
Upcoming
Dates/Times:
Thursday
April 30, 2020
Grey line
11:00 AM Los Angeles time
2:00 PM New York time
7:00 PM London time
8:00 PM Brussels time
11:30 PM Mumbai time

REGISTER

Author: MFON

Mfon Essien is an experienced environmental sustainability professional with cross-cultural & international experience (Middle East & Africa) in developing, coordinating and implementing environmental management systems and environmental sustainability initiatives that go beyond compliance. He has gained mastery in the areas of developing environmental sustainability strategies, implementing policies and procedures, and achieving best results for all stakeholders within mandatory legislative and voluntary best practice requirements. He oversees operations at sustainabilitysolutions.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.